Skip to content

The Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering (DCEE) was created by the UPC on October 2015 as part of a restructuring process of the Departments approved by the University Senate on December 2014. The new department includes the following divisions:

  • Department of Hydraulic, Maritime and Environmnetal Engineering
  • Department of Geotechical Engineering and Geo-Sciences
  • Departament of Transport and Regional Planning
  • Part of the Department of Construction Engineering (at ETSECCPB)
  • Part of the Department of Applied Mathematics III (at Campus Nord)
  • Section of the Department of Strength of Materials and Structural Engineering linked to ETSECCPB

Some parts of this webpage are still under construction